Roxanne Cabanero wants to see Vhong Navarro

RVTHit this link and click subscribe to get instant update.

Roxanne looked for Vhong after her arrival, she said she was expecting Navarro to come and see him in court. “Is he here? I’m expecting him today, but I’m not sure if he’s here. I want to see him,” Cabanero said, speaking with reporters. “He did something wrong to me. He raped me. I have a lot of hate inside right now and I’m very emotional, so I wanted to see that guy,” Roxanne said before the investigation. Read More……

Recommended:

  1. Tony Calvento: Jed Fernandez and JP Calma are ready to testify vs Cedric Lee
  2. Tony Calvento asks Gretchen Fullido about the incident linking her to Cedric Lee
  3. Tony Calvento shows another evidence in the Vhong Navarro-Roxanne Cabanero case
  4. Are Sarah Geronimo & Matteo Guidicelli still in a relationship?
  5. Vhong Navarro case: Sajid Fernandez, J.P. Calma have the same alibi
Leave a Reply

