Sarah Geronimo and Matteo Guidicelli; Are they meant to be?

MaHit this link and click the word subscribe under my name to get instant update.

For now, I couldn’t give you the best answer, but I am hoping and praying that I am doing the right thing. And if I have failed again, I still believe that god will redirect my past and I know that my parents are always there for me. I know, they will never leave me. I am praying to god that someday, when the right time comes, I am still the same person,” Sarah ended. Read More……

Recommended:

  1. Is Matteo Guidicelli willing to watch Sarah Geronimo’s concert?
  2. Luis Manzano asks questions to Sarah Geronimo about Matteo Guidicelli
  3. Nikki Gil speaks up on rumored Billy Crawford-Coleen Garcia relationship
  4. Rayver Cruz: Matteo Guidicelli and I didn’t talk about Sarah Geronimo
  5. Paulo Avelino, KC Concepcion join Sarah Geronimo and Matteo Guidicelli
Leave a Reply

